French Cookbook Cooking Challenge

”Tammy

I’m so excited as I’m joining The Three French Hens in a French Culinary Adventure. They are going to cook their way through two French Cookbooks, Cafe Boulud Cookbook by Daniel Boulud & Dorie Greenspan and A Kitchen in France by  Mimi Thorisson.

If you’d like a chance to win these two cookbooks and\or want to join in the fun check out this link: http://weekendinafrenchkitchen.com/ for all the information. They are giving away three sets of cookbooks. I’ve entered and keeping my fingers crossed, but in the meantime I’ve checked out both books from my public library. Don’t worry if you don’t want to take on both books you can just choose one and still cook along. The fun starts on July 4th.

Be on the lookout to see what dishes I’ve make from the cookbooks here on my blog.

4 thoughts on “French Cookbook Cooking Challenge

  1. Sounds like fun, Joan. I don’t have either cookbook, but will borrow them from the library to see what you’ll be making. Enjoy all the delicious food. 🙂 And kisses to Ruby from us.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

